Whoops, sorry – Facebook didn’t mean it when they secretly kept all your deleted videos

Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Share on Tumblr0Share on Google+0Share on StumbleUpon0Share on Facebook0Share on LinkedIn0Digg thisShare on Yummly0Share on VKFlattr the authorEmail this to someonePrint this page
(Natural News) Think back to the days when Facebook allowed users to film videos directly on the platform to post on a friend’s wall. If you ever recorded a video and then deleted it because you didn’t like the way it came out, there’s a chance that the clip was never actually gone. Late last…

>View original article
Author: