Vegetarians and vegans do not eat meat and fish. While many vegetarians choose to consume eggs and dairy products, vegans do not consume these animal byproducts. Strict vegans also avoid other products that come from animals, such as honey, leather goods, wool, silk, and tallow. Learn more here.
View original article